Sunday, March 15, 2009
Another .4 loss today. last night i did not weigh my steak. : ( Drank lots of water and tea. went out to a show and almost had a sip of vodka. but i do not think if affected me. I usually have a stall around this time from all of the other rounds. I will stick to it no matter what. i know better. just figuring out my phase 3 stuff... phase 2 is easy.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment