Monday, March 30, 2009
lost 1 pound yesterday. best round ever. I had a hamburger patty yesterday as one of my proteins and soaked up any fat in a paper towel. drank tea till i was floating. I do not feel hungry. still mentally planning for p3. i have done this 5 rounds, i should have it down. however, once the hunger comes back..... yikes. however, i never want to forget that miserable feeing i had when i was loading and before. miserable. i bought a size 3/4 jeans yesterday in junior girls. now that is feeling good.
Sunday, March 29, 2009
lost anther .8 down to 22.2# lost on day 20 of vlcd. we went out and i did have some vodka with my soda water with lemon. I only ate 150 grams of chicken and grapefruit that day. Felt really weird the next day. very dehydrated and dizzy. I did not gain but felt terrible. am relieved today to have lost. I feel i am mentally prepared for p3. not planning a big cheese fest at all. just planning to have the same p2 food and adding more protein amounts and allowing fat... so i am not counting the days or anything. there will be no difference. feeling like i did in the beginning, I never want to forget.
Thursday, March 26, 2009
still losing . coming off of a stall but not hungry. i am mentally prepared for p3. just increasing my protein portions, sticking with the same fruits and veggies and adding some fat. not a lot.
I will stay away from the cheeses and nuts are forbidden. wellll........... still have another week on p2, hopefully try to lose another 4 pounds. so a p3 meal would be, eggs with veggie for breakfast. grapefruit for snack. salad with protein, oil/v for lunch. strawberries or apple for snack. protein and veggies for dinner with salad. i would like to add yogurt with fruit for breakfast. and add avocados with salad. that is the plan. if i am hungry at work, I will bring a cucumber or fruit for snack. that should do the trick.
I will stay away from the cheeses and nuts are forbidden. wellll........... still have another week on p2, hopefully try to lose another 4 pounds. so a p3 meal would be, eggs with veggie for breakfast. grapefruit for snack. salad with protein, oil/v for lunch. strawberries or apple for snack. protein and veggies for dinner with salad. i would like to add yogurt with fruit for breakfast. and add avocados with salad. that is the plan. if i am hungry at work, I will bring a cucumber or fruit for snack. that should do the trick.
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Monday, March 16, 2009
-.8 still losing. very grateful. down 17.6 lbs on 8 effective injections. T of the M is on the way, so am gearing up for some cravings and stalls. I am imagining the best. I am keeping under 500 cals per day which is doing the trick. i had an extra bite if fish last night, but was not over the 500. Still had a loss. scary. i have learned my lesson.
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Another .4 loss today. last night i did not weigh my steak. : ( Drank lots of water and tea. went out to a show and almost had a sip of vodka. but i do not think if affected me. I usually have a stall around this time from all of the other rounds. I will stick to it no matter what. i know better. just figuring out my phase 3 stuff... phase 2 is easy.
Saturday, March 14, 2009
True Love is giving your dog bites of your 100 gram grilled chicken!
Still losing. Another .8 today. Stall should be around the corner. Keeping calories around 350 per day. Feeling fine. I have been thinking a lot about phase 3. I do not want to do so many steak days. I want to eat more meals so I am not hungry when i GO TO work. i will eat less cheese and no nuts.
I will eat more vegetables and try to count calories.
Still losing. Another .8 today. Stall should be around the corner. Keeping calories around 350 per day. Feeling fine. I have been thinking a lot about phase 3. I do not want to do so many steak days. I want to eat more meals so I am not hungry when i GO TO work. i will eat less cheese and no nuts.
I will eat more vegetables and try to count calories.
Friday, March 13, 2009
Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Monday, March 9, 2009
Sunday, March 8, 2009
Saturday, March 7, 2009
bloading
i wonder if anyone has ever had a heart attack from loading. i had to take advil to relieve my headache from the sugar. i wish i could get a tattoo to remind me of this awful feeling so i may never return again.
I think I have loaded my whole life. this is how I used to eat. No wonder. I hate loading. i hope to remember how awful I feel whenever I want to take a bite of something. I am starting another round tomorrow. I am blowing up. I hate loading. I pray that the HCG will work. My usual fear when loading for another round. I learned a lot this last p3. Nuts are not my friend. period. nuts have starch. period. so, another round and i will do well.
i hate loading. tomorrow is injection 1 . anther load day. may i always remember this awful miserable feeling.
i hate loading. tomorrow is injection 1 . anther load day. may i always remember this awful miserable feeling.
Sunday, March 1, 2009
so that is how normal people do it
yesterday went fine. I was not perfect. did not gain anything. i did have a bite of bread and a taste of some pizza. just did not have a whole loaf and everthing else in sight. today is much easier not working in the kitchen and being stressed. had some eggs and sausage for breakfast and going out to dinner tonite. hopefully will have a nice salad and a nice dinner. so normal people just have meals. they don't eat all day. they can stop. it is the calories that count. however, i feel that the calories that you eat have certain reactions that make you feel satisfied or make you want to eat more.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)